Tuesday, 17 November 2015

SELECTED STAMPS sale price limited time 20% off




Stamp sales are the best sales, and this one is no exception! Save 20 percent off retail on select stamp purchases 16–20 November. Because this sale is only going for a few days, it’s important to get the word out fast and often to make sure your customers don’t miss it. This could be just what they were waiting for to purchase those stamps on their wish list, so help them take advantage of this limited-time sale!
Details:
  • Dates: 16–20 November 2015
  • The 20 percent discount only applies to select stamps (download the PDF product list above).
  • Bundles are not eligible for this promotional discount, but they will retain their current 15 percent Bundle & Save discount. If a stamp set featured in this promotion is also found in a bundle, the stamp set from the bundle may still be purchased à la carte with the 20 percent promotional discount.
  • Stamps purchased using a 50 percent Stampin’ Rewards discount will not be available for this 20 percent promotional discount. Stamps purchased using Stampin’ Rewards discounts will still be 50 percent off retail value of the stamp set.
  • All order types qualify for this promotion.
  • There is no limit to how many discounted stamp sets can be placed on an order.
  • There is no minimum purchase required for this promotion.
  • Note: Please add promotional stamps to your shopping cart AFTER the promotion begins to ensure you receive promotional pricing. Stamps added to your cart before the promotion begins will not automatically update with discounted prices.
  • Europe and South Pacific markets are participating in this promotion. North America markets are not participating due to their recent participation in a similar promotion.
  • Order Deadlines:
    • Phone: 20 November 2015 by 17:00 (CET)/16:00 (GMT).
    • Online: 20 November 2015 by 23:50 (CET)/22:50 (GMT).


Click HERE to view